Mercer County Public Library
MCPL Homepage Search MCPL Catalog Login To My Account

 

HOLIDAY HOURS
Saturday, December 22 CLOSED
Sunday, December 23 CLOSED
Monday, December 24 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 25 CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 27 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 28 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Deceber 29 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 30 CLOSED
Monday, December 31 CLOSED
Tuesday, January 1 CLOSED
Wednesday, January 2 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 4 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 5 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 6 Resume regular hours